The Wheel of Time - AWARD 2022

The Wheel of Time - AWARD 2022

*** AWARD 2022 ***

The Wheel of Time is an American fantasy series created by Rafe Judkins, adapted from the novel saga of the same name written by Robert Jordan.

A powerful organization of female magic wielders called Aes Sedai must face the Dark One, an evil entity that seeks to destroy all existence. After one of its attacks on a village, Aes Sedai takes four young survivors under her wing, believing one of them to be the reincarnation of the Dragon, an ancient hero destined to save the world or destroy it.


Cast: Rosamund Pike, Zoë Robins, Madeleine Madden, Kate Fleetwood, Daniel Henney, Josha Stradowski, Marcus Rutherford, Barney Harris, Priyanka Bose, Sophie Okonedo, Alvaro Morte...


© Photo: Amazon Prime Video